Let's Spend The Night Together

  1. INTRO Take the A Train
  2. Under my Thumb
  3. Let's Spend The Night Together
  4. Shattered
  5. Neighbors
  6. Black Limosine
  7. Just My Imagination
  8. 20 Flight Rock
  9. Going to A Go-Go
  10. Let Me Go
  11. Time is on my Side
  12. Beast of Burden
  13. Waiting on a Friend
  14. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  15. Little T & A
  16. Tumbling Dice
  17. She's So Cold
  18. All Down The Line
  19. Hang Fire
  20. Miss You
  21. Start Me Up
  22. Honky Tonk Woman
  23. Brown Sugar
  24. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  25. Satisfaction
Twenty-four songs
1983 Color 94 minutes
Video of the Rolling Stones '81 tour of the States, A.S.U. Stadium Tempe, Az.
When the Stones played in Tempe Az. in A.S.U. Stadium the same year,
they filmed the event for a movie about the tour.